For research use only. Not for use in diagnostic procedures.
If Analyst® software 1.7.2 is used to create a PDF report or to overwrite an existing report in any format (Word, PDF, HTML), the user does not need delete rights for the folder where the created report is saved. This operation should not fail with an error. This is a new fix implemented in Analyst software 1.7.2.